testimonials

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions

5.0

The team at Living Dreams has performed excellent work for Sequoia Records since February 2015 and continuing. During Living Dreams work with us I have interacted with them frequently and depend on them with confidence. I appreciate their can-do attitude, their strong organizational skills and their ability to get the job done with grace under pressure.

Living Dreams have helped us plan and implement our new LightOfMind ecommerce website, incorporating new features, debugging, and implementing effective solutions for multiple challenges.

In addition, they have provided valuable technical support to the rest of our website production team.

The Living Dreams team are skilled in a wide range of website and ecommerce technologies and platforms. For our projects, their work included PHP, HTML, CSS, WordPress, Woocommerce, Javascript, and Jquery.

In closing, let me say I have no hesitation in recommending Living Dreams for any projects they choose to pursue. I feel confident they would be a strong and valuable asset to your organization.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

www.lightofmind.com

Steve Gordon

Website E commerce Development

Jan 2018 – Mar 2018

5.0

Absolutely outstanding experience.Nimesha’s attention to detail and high communication levels made this a great experience. This is the fifth web development company I have used and by a country mile the best!!

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Ongoing Maintenance of Previously Developed Site(s)

Mar 2016 – Apr 2018

5.0

Nimesha and the team at Living Dreams has been an invaluable asset to our small ecommerce business. We’ve used them for many projects over the past several years. Some real, no kidding major development and customization jobs. We probably went through a half dozen developers before finding Nimesha a few years ago and have not looked back
Some real, no kidding major development and customization jobs. We probably went through a half dozen developers before finding Nimesha a few years ago and have not looked back
We will continue to contract Living Dreams for ongoing maintenance work for the foreseeable future. Have no doubts that if Nimesha is bidding on your proposal you’ve found the right contractor

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

We have been working with Living Dreams Web Development Solutions for three years now and they have been excellent. Living Dreams Web Development Solutions offers not just outstanding website software development solutions in variety of technologies that we need, but project management services as well. This makes large volume of work possible as we send e-mail to one person and she manages the rest on her end and gets it done. They are very detailed oriented and easy to work with. We have been very happy with entire experience and will continue to use their services.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Vladimir Ćuk

Landing page

Apr 2018 – Jun 2018

5.0

I a marketing professional, I build pages all the time. I keep on coming back to Nimesha and her team because they are very skillful, professional, and they add much more than I ever expect. Fast and affordable, they stand out from the rest of the crowd. I am a long time repeat customer.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

LED

Aug 2012

5.0

Nimesha has been a joy to work with, and has proven to be most skillful & proficient at what she does. During the course of this project, Nimesha has used her intuitive capacity as a programmer to get to the bottom of the project requirements -thus making it much easier for me! If you have never developed a program before, then this is the woman to make it happen without complication, and if you do have development experience, then Nimesha is likely someone you will return to again & again…

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

We have been working with Living Dreams for more than 3 years and have been extremely happy with what she and her team have done.They have created several multi-platformed websites for our business with ease and professionalism.

They took the time to patiently answer all of our questions and delivered exactly what we wanted.The end result looks amazing! It’s professional, modern and done in a very tasteful manner.

I can definitely say that we have a leg up on the competition now. Thanks guys, will definitely recommend there services!

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Larchmont Dental Associates

JeffWortham.com redesign

Mar 2015 – May 2015

5.0

I have worked on 4 previous web designs with website designers before this project. Because of what I had learned about working with designers in the past I had very clear and demanding requirements for the web designer this time. One of the biggest problems I had before was the designer not meeting deadlines so the project went on much longer than promised. The other problem had been poor communication from the designer. This experience was the opposite on all levels. Great communication about what was happening and when I could expect it and meeting those time frames over and over. Wow! Treated the way you want to be treated throughout the process. Needless to say, I am incredibly happy with the service and highly recommend this designer.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Migrate current website to Prestashop 1.6 template

May 2015 – Aug 2015

5.0

Nimesha and team were great for getting my new website up and running. I was originally going to modify my existing website, but Nimesha made a great suggestion to redo the website with a new template. Everything I needed to do was completed on time and professionally. I would use them again.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

Nimesha has been excellent to work with! She is a true problem solver and always provided different options/ideas on how to tackle problems. She was honest in her recommendations and provided guidance when she felt things could be done in a better or more cost-effective way. She also never missed a deadline. Highly recommend!

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Lena Elkhatib

Need my website to be mobile Friendly – Fixed Price

Aug 2015 – Sep 2015

5.0

Upon seeing all the 5* reviews and talking with Nimesha, I knew that she was the one for my project. She is 100% knowledgeable of the subject matter, she will tell you what works and what is the most effective way to do things (it may not always be what you want to hear, but listen to her, she really knows what she is talking about). Most importantly, Nimesha is honest – This is one of the most important qualities / look for when working with outside contractors.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Diagnose and Repair Woocommerce/Authorize.net issue

Oct 2015 – Nov 2015

5.0

Nimesha was able to track down and eliminate a difficult bug in our ecommerce system quickly and accurately. She was very clear and explicit in her communication, and very thorough. Highly recommended.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

I can highly recommend Madu and the team at Living Dreams. We have worked on a number of projects together ranging from minor web changes through to brand new sites. My clients and I have always found them to be professional, reliable, trustworthy and great value for money. Their work is top notch and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Sarah Hutchings

Custom WordPress site with WooCommerce/Subscription integration

Dec 2015 – Feb 2016

5.0

Nimesha and her team did a great job of fulfilling my unique website development needs. She was very responsive and went beyond what I asked for to make sure my website was functional and user friendly. They were very skillfull and did a great job of creating a custom wordpress e-commerce site. She stuck with the deadlines and we had weekly conference calls to discuss progress. I will definitely use their services again.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Add tags taxonomy to products on site

Feb 2016

5.0

Nimesha is my go-to whenever I have programming issues with WordPress sites. She is extremely ethical, efficient and capable and I look forward to future opportunities to engage her services.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

I had a great experience working with Living Dreams Web Development Solutions! When I first started it was hard for me to communicate what I needed because I’m not technically savvy when it comes to building websites, but they were able to take my jumbled ideas and clarify what needed to happen. Their price was very fair, they worked quickly, was always willing to test and retest, and I’m very happy with how it all worked out! I would definitely work with them again in the future.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Kamilah O'Brien

Final Ectomorph Diet Things

Mar 2018 – May 2018

5.0

Nimesha and her team are really great. They always delivery thorough, detailed work and they always catch things that I have missed to make sure that everything looks great and work right when it goes live.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

WordPress/Woocommerce Maintenance – update, improve, maintain on an ongoing basis

Nov 2015 – Mar 2016

5.0

Hands down the #1 top developer talent I’ve ever hired on any freelancing platform. As an American business owner it is quite difficult to find quality international freelancers, but Nimesha and her team are one of them. She gave me reasonable, responsible advice throughout the entire project. The WordPress/Wocommerce site turned out great, and could not be more pleased. English is quite good, written and spoken; there was very little (if any) difficulty communicating fairly detailed discussions in American English.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

We have been working with Living Dreams Web Development Solutions for several months, and have found Nimesha to be an excellent communicator and pleasant to work with. She offers suggestions and solutions if she sees a problem, even if it is outside the scope of the current job. Her team has been on the spot to solve every back end web issue we’ve encountered. I highly recommend their work!

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Carla Pyle

SE0 – SMM for 2 businesses

Mar 2016 – Apr 2016

5.0

The project included new website design, integration of a booking engine and online payment. Excellent work in terms of design and quality of deliverables. Very responsive and excellent at communicating in all aspects.Highly recommended.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Website developer

Jul 2016

5.0

I hired Nimesha to create a new website. She did exceptional work and was very patient and helpful. She correctly assessed what I needed for my skill level and my site and was very good at communication throughout the project. The value for her rate was great. Nimesha is definitely a credit to the Up work process. / will be working with her in the future.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

As a first time user of Living Dreams I must say I was extremely impressed with them. Madu demonstrated his professionalism by ensuring that he understood everything I requested in fine detail before commencing with the work. He then completed the job perfectly and even made some great recommendations for the site.
We will definitely be using them again.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Bill Hill

Combine external Javascript and CSS

Mar 2017

5.0

This is the second time I have worked with Nimesha, and again she is light years ahead of any other contractors. She has the capacity to quickly understand my desired outcomes, and to identify the most efficient & effective path to that. That makes working with her such a pleasure, I don’t need to be literal as she will suggest the most appropriate actions (I don’t need to work it all out!)

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Integrate WordPress WooCommerce & Mailchimp

Jan 2017

5.0

Working with Nimesha was an absolute pleasure! The best freelancer I have ever worked with on Upwork. At every step of the way she was articulate and communicative about what needed to be done, and completed the job super fast. I’m looking forward to working together again!

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

I have been using Nimesha’s services for a long time and she is wonderful! She is always so quick to respond and there has never been a job I’ve put in front of her in relation to web development on my wordpress website that she hasn’t been able to fit/edit/change. She also puts forward helpful suggestions and is lovely to deal with. I highly recommend Living Dreams Web Development Solutions and will continue to use them on all of my business websites.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Prema Deva

Website fixes

Jun 2017 – Jul 2017

5.0

Nimesha did a great job of completing our project. She was very easy to communicate with and able to be creative in trouble shooting any issues along the way. She was always prompt to reply and very skilled an knowledgeable with WordPress and Divi theme. I will definitely be using Nimesha again for future projects! Thank you Nimesha for a job well done!

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Update to web site

Aug 2017

5.0

Nimesha was excellent. So helpful and easy to work with, very knowledgeable and able to provide excellent advice to ensure I was making the best decisions. Meet time frame and checked all the work off. Definitely recommended her and will come back for future work.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

We’ve used Living Dreams for over 4 years now on many web development projects. After the first couple successful small projects, we engaged them for two full-scale ecommerce site designs. One of which was a very complex rendering engine that was many months in development.

We were impressed by Living Dreams’ top developer talent, attention to detail, response time and really attentive project management. They really cared about the result, and took the time to understand our business needs, not just the technical details of web design.

Over the past few years the folks at Living Dreams have become an integral part of our team, acting as an outsourced web-dev department. They have offered many valuable technical recommendations kept me out of loads of trouble. We will continue to contract them for ongoing maintenance between major projects.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

www.newwiremarine.com

NewWireMarine

Complete website using WordPress / Themes

Aug 2017 – Sep 2017

5.0

It was a great experience working with Nimesha. She forced us to clarify our requirements in detail up front, which was very useful and prevented issues in the project. She communicated quickly and clearly. The final product is exactly what we wanted. I will definitely use her again if I need website work.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

I have worked with the team at Living Dreams on many occasions. It never matters if it is a small job or large project – everything is done on time, with care and great quality. Always feel relaxed and confident the best job will be done.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Natalie Verdon

WordPress Developer wanted for implementation of new WooCommerce Template for Vapor Online Shop

Jul 2017 – Nov 2017

5.0

Nimesha and her team handled this complex project very satisfying and professional, existing issues were always identified quickly and sustainable solutions provided in no time, even on a very complex WordPress plugin construct. Would highly recommend.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

WordPress Specialist Needed to Finish Website

Oct 2017 – Nov 2017

5.0

I had a great experience working with Nimesha! When I first started it was hard for me to communicate what I needed because I’m not technically savvy when it comes to building websites, but she was able to take my jumbled ideas and clarify what needed to happen. Her price was very fair, she worked quickly, was always willing to test and retest, and I’m very happy with how it all worked out! I would definitely work with her again in the future.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

I’ve only been working with Nimesha and her team for a short time but from the beginning I’ve been very impressed with her high levels of responsiveness and the quality of the work completed. And all of the work has been completed within a very short timeframe. I look forward to continuing our rewarding and productive relationship!

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Dave Clinton

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions

5.0

Nimesha is a top professional, with a very high skill level and I would recommend her to anyone/everyone. She has done, and continues to do, a fantastic job for us at Astrolutely. We gave Nimesha and her team at Living Dreams the extremely challenging task of building an all-new website from scratch to replace our existing website, an 18 year old much cherished relic. No easy feat, considering that the existing website already receives in excess of one Million annual visitors.Whenever you do a project of this size, scale and scope, there will inevitably be a few glitches, however, Nimesha has worked diligently to rectify each situation as they have appeared.We are continuing to work with Nimesha, so if you notice anything that isn’t correct on Astrolutely feel free to scroll down to the bottom of any page, click on the link to Living Dreams and let her know.

We are 100% satisfied with Living Dreams Web Development Solutions!

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Penny Thornton

WordPress Specialist Needed to Finish Website

Oct 2017 – Nov 2017

5.0

I had a great experience working with Nimesha! When I first started it was hard for me to communicate what I needed because I’m not technically savvy when it comes to building websites, but she was able to take my jumbled ideas and clarify what needed to happen. Her price was very fair, she worked quickly, was always willing to test and retest, and I’m very happy with how it all worked out! I would definitely work with her again in the future.

*testimonial extracted from Upwork profile

Living Dreams Web Development Solutions


5.0

Nimesha and her team are true professionals. Her attention to detail and ability to delivery outstanding quaility results in a timely fashion whilst meeting functional requirements are a rare find. Highly recommended and an absolute pleasure to work with.

*testimonial extracted from Google reviews page

Robert Marsden